top of page

CBW Member Directory

Board of Directors

 

President: Richard Easton

Vice President: Sonja McGiboney

Treasurer: Bradley Harper

Secretary: Diana Farrar Caron 

Membership and Radio Show: Patti Procopi

Director: Mary Bush Shipko

chessiewriter@gmail.com

Melanie

Akren-Dickson

jrmallen33@yahoo.com

Jan M.

Allen

Retired Air Force officer turned writer. Follow my journey.

laybailey@cox.net

Emeline

Bailey

Lifetime Member

andyb@uab.edu

Andy

Ball

rich.blecher@yahoo.com

Rich

Blecher

Random thoughts allowing a story to unfold.

cj981@mac.com

Carol J.

Bova

Writer of rural American fiction & nonfiction

john.d.broadwater@gmail.com

John D.

Broadwater

gunsmoke1228@aol.com

Diana Farrar

Caron

Works at Being Happily Retired from Publishing

carr1600@netscape.net

David

Carr

Lifetime Member

poppymcd326@gmail.com

Poppy

Cumpson

deniseadevries@gmail.com

Denise

DeVries

Author of Key to History series

ellens.ink@comcast.net

Ellen

Dugan

jafchesapeakestyle@gmail.com

Janet

Fast

Lifetime Member

patti.pro@cox.net

Patti

Gaustad Procopi

Heartwarming stories about emotional connections.

roger.gosden@gmail.com

Roger

Gosden

Writer, publisher, and master naturalist.

greene1@cox.net

Mark

Greene

All of us have thoughts we lock away and conceal.

lindaohallam@sbcglobal.net

Linda

Hallam

anncordesharvey@gmail.com

Nan

Harvey

What kind of man would sail to an unknown land leaving behind everything familiar?

jt@jthine.com

JT

Hine

Author of the Lockhart Series

THBooks@outlook.com

Tim

Holland

Author of the Sidney Lake Mysteries

jenhotz@protonmail.com

Jennifer

Hotz

Poet, Writer, Word Weaver

Kjabs@aol.com

Kathleen T

Jabs

A compelling plot woven from vivid characters, secret societies, gender politics, and of course, murder.

hjkaler@gmail.com

Helena

Kaler

Speculative and historical mystery fiction write

Jennielkelly@gmail.com

Jennie

Kelly

I write short stories.

h.o.legrande@gmail.com

Hanna

LeGrande

I am an aspiring writer.

joetlowe@gmail.com

Joseph

Lowe

I am an aspiring writer.

janmarry272@gmail.com

Jan

Marry

I am a librarian and aspiring writer.

wb2pcv@gmail.com

Rev Mack

McKinney

frankmilligan2@yahoo.com

Frank

Milligan

Let us do the writing for you.

RGMunro@SoftlyWorded.com

Ronald

Munro

Murder and Mystery

pmnewcomb1@cox.net

Peggy

Newcomb

A thwarted moose attack. Hurricane Isabel. Dodging elk in Montana.

novelliere@me.com

Cat

Novelliere

I write a blend of time travel, romance and fantasy.

stanparsons@gmail.com

Stan

Parsons

Author of the Gannaby Family Series

poetnathan1960@gmail.com

Nathan

Richardson

Honorary Member

shipkom@msn.com

Mary Bush

Shipko

Author and Aviation Pioneer

monti7olen@verizon.net

Mary Montague

Sikes

Always looking for new writing challenges and adventures.

http://smstarnes@cox.net

Sofia M.

Starnes

Honorary Member

pstiper@cox.net

Peter G.

Stipe

Peter Stipe is the author of five books of contemporary fiction.

mstklt71@gmail.com

Marshall S.

Thomas

Author of creative, imaginative, escapist, science fiction adventures.

amyevoltaire@gmail.com

Amy

Voltaire

Entertaining young adult readers, while offering hope to those going through trying times.

billdwhit@gmail.com

William

Whittaker

An aspiring writer trying to finish my first novel.

susanwilliamsonnc@gmail.com

Susan

Williamson

mlalex@wm.edu

M. Lee

Alexander

Poetry, nonfiction, fantasy writing, & children's literature.

rbarch@wm.edu

Robert

Archibald

Robert is an economics professor at William & Mary

laybailey@cox.net

Richard

Bailey

Lifetime Member

siyabhasin2007@gmail.com

Siya

Bhasin

musicart@paco.to

Christine

Born

I am an aspiring writer

mlbrei@proton.me

ML

Brei

ginny11brock11@gmail.com

Ginny

Brock

 macarr385@aim.com

Mary Ann

Carr

Lifetime Member

tcoxjoseph@aol.com

Terry

Cox-Joseph

marilyndallavalle@gmail.com

Marilyn

DallaValle

ecdoleman@gmail.com

Edgar

Doleman

Author of Arlen’s Gun

winnetkaelm@comcast.net

Richard

Easton

GPS Declassified

fsf1@cox.net

Feather S

Foster

Did Mary Lincoln really wear flannel pajamas?

llcdogstar@gmail.com

James K

Giedraitis

Author of Dog Star Night

ThePoeticGenius@Gmail.com

Christopher

Green

The Poetic Genius

ted@tedbhale.com

Ted B

Hale

Author of the The Corona and The Unseen Series

bharper1888@gmail.com

Bradley

Harper

I am best known for my spine-chilling mysteries

michaelhebert@cox.net

Michael 

Hebert

EVER VIGILANT is a view of my tour in Vietnam, from being drafted to returning Stateside.

janhoffpoetry@gmail.com

Janice

Hoffman

I have enjoyed writing throughout the years, and I am not finished yet.

editmore2@hotmail.com

Sarah

Honenberger

Books are the solution to world peace, understanding someone else's point of view.

joannehunter918@gmail.com

Joanne

Hunter

firebelliedfrog@gmail.com

Jeanne

Johansen

Everything you say or do may end up in my novel.

kathkas@aol.com

Kathy

Kasunich

I enjoy writing all things but my focus is on historical fiction.

carolynforonda15@gmail.com

Carolyn

Kreiter-Foronda

Honorary Member

bluefortunellc@gmail.com

Narielle

Living

A mystery writer, publisher and magazine editor.

llmherb@yahoo.com

Lisa

Maloney

I have written short stories for the NYC Midnight website

smcgphoto@gmail.com

Sonja

McGiboney

Sonja is the author of 22 children's books & currently is working on her novels.

aclayton@adamclaytonbooks.com

Lawrence

Miller

I write thrillers

efa2000@cox.net

Eve

Monk

My Memoire is about surviving in harsh times.

revrcm@aol.com

Robert

Murdock

Aspiring author of Narrative Non-fiction, Memoire and Journalism

lpn537@hotmail.com

Lesley

Newman

My writing is about speculative fiction using natural history.

kris10.overman@gmail.com

Kristen

Overman

Story mastermind facilitator, conference teacher & speaker.

tiffanyrebar.author@gmail.com

Tiffany

Rebar

Author of the Malanie Mae Children's books.

jaimelatte@gmail.com

Jeff

Schnader

Writer of historical fiction.

carljshirley@gmail.com

Carl

Shirley

I write science fiction.

ann.skelton39@gmail.com

Ann

Skelton

A writer and supporter of the arts.

peacoat@cox.net

Sally

Stiles

Writing about life in fiction and poetry.

sutherland001@gmail.com

Charles W.

Sutherland

Author on non-fiction issues, & of two fact-based novels.

craigtrebilcock@gmail.com

Craig

Trebilcock

I write about my experience in life and the military.

rbw@calaverasmedia.com

Robert

Whitehill

Writer of the thriller Ben Blackshaw series.

ameliannwilliams@gmail.com

Ameliann

Williams

bottom of page